As for the Library…

Well, I went to the library and ordered the fourth book of the Agatha H. series.  I went back today to pick it up and it turns out it was a graphic novel, which I am not interested in.  The looked again and said there was no fourth book for the series.  Confusing and sad.  I would have loved to read another.

In the meantime, I have read “Water Ship Down”.  What a delightful adventure story that was!  I really enjoyed it.  Who knew rabbits could be so courageous?

Now I am about to start reading “In the Spirit of Crazy Horse” by Peter Matthiessen.  After that I still have a few suggestions left, but if you have any more for me, they would be appreciated greatly.

2 thoughts on “As for the Library…

Leave a Reply

