I saw a spider…

I saw a spider this morning, the size of which made me think,

I may have to move to another planet.

Then it occurred to me.

What if I get to the other planet,

and the next thing I know, I find the spiders there are

much larger than the ones here?

I must prepare for battle with the spiders…

Thankfully, I had Elle Knowles’ book in my hands when the spider came upon me!  Thank you Elle  for saving me!  By the way, the book is really good, just not done yet, I guess I am literarily lazy in the summer…

One thought on “I saw a spider…

Leave a Reply

