100_0782 (2)

I draw for stress relief and to relieve the desire to create something.  I can’t say it always turns out great, but I like this one.  I usually don’t know what it is going to be when I start.  With this one, I sat with the light behind me and drew lines over my shadow.  Then moved some so that the shadow would move and did it again until this is what was on the paper.

To me it has become a woman, hiding and watching as a hand comes to change things, or take things away.

Stress relief…

7 thoughts on “Stress relief…

Leave a Reply

