Inspiration from an Opinionated Man

Beautiful post, a new blog to follow. What a wonderful teacher this woman is…

Mortal Asphalt

So… Opinionated Man wrote this post a few minutes ago. I loved it. LOVED it. So much so, that I was inspired to write a response (even though I know the original post had nothing to do with me. In fact, my response really doesn’t even fit what I think he was trying to say. I ended up kind of writing it to a student that absolutely cannot take criticism).  Whatever. I’m not inspired to write things very often, so I’ll take what I can get. Enjoy.

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

